Together is a wonderful place to be

June 28, 2010

I recently attended, and then hosted, an Upper Case Living party.  My daughter is a new consultant for the vinyl lettering products company, and I have fallen in love with the products and all the creative ways to use them.

When I spied the quote, ‘together is a wonderful place to be’, I knew I had the perfect spot for it; it also made me realize how much the walls needed a fresh coat of paint!  Don’t you love when one little project turns into three major projects?

Here is the finished ‘Family’ photo wall; his family, my family, our family – five generations on display  – together is a wonderful place to be.  I love how it turned out!

Have you been inspired to decorate with vinyl lettering?

2 Responses to “Together is a wonderful place to be”

  1. Lynda Says:

    Yes, I have some letters but haven’t put them up yet! Nice touch with the photos.

  2. Cindy Says:

    I love Upper Case Living too. I recently did a similar wall, except I used the larger lettering which just said, “FAMILY.”

    It looks very nice, Cheryl.


Leave a Reply

