Bagger Johnny ~ An Inspiration

October 9, 2009

I love stories of people who take the time to brighten the day for others.  When I first heard the story of bagger Johnny, I got such a warm fuzzy that I thought my heart would melt.  And I had to reach for the tissue box.  If you want to hear an inspiring story that will warm your heart for weeks to come, take time to click and watch.  You won’t be sorry.  After you’ve viewed the story, let me know if Johnny inspired you to brighten the day for someone else.

Johnny the Bagger

from simpletruths.com

One Response to “Bagger Johnny ~ An Inspiration”

  1. Sharyn Says:

    oh!
    I was just thinking about this one yesterday – we must be on the same thought wave. I was trying to remember what it was called and where I could find it. What a perfect way to start my day! *big happy sigh*


Leave a Reply

