Grandma’s Brag Blog

January 31, 2009

ethan and gregory

With the incredible technology today, grandma’s can have more than just brag books; some of us have Grandma brag blogs.  A new blog, “treasures in their pockets”, features life with some darling little boys (my grandsons) and some wonderful recipes.  I’m always guaranteed a smile whenever I peek in.

What blogs make you smile?

3 Responses to “Grandma’s Brag Blog”

  1. Laura Says:

    I didn’t know you had a blog! YAY! Another fun one to check out every day! I agree with Mindi- I love reading blogs from friends and neighbors from way back then! I also enjoy the people I have ‘met’ via the blog world!

  2. Cheryl Says:

    I enjoy your blog too, Mindi; I find myself chuckling often at your writings! I imagine your blog is a ‘Grandma’s Brag Blog’ for Annette!

  3. Mindijo Says:

    The blogs that I enjoy the most are the blogs of people who have been in my life for the longest time. You, Julie, Laura & Leanne. It seems like the people you know the longest are the ones that helped to build the foundation of who you are. I do enjoy quite a few “new” friends’ blogs.


Leave a Reply

