FDA issue heating up ~ CALL FOR ACTION!

August 4, 2008

I have a hard time comprehending that GOOD THYMES Bath & Body, my business that I have worked so passionately to build for the last five years could be taken away from me with one stroke of a pen!  I am doing what I can to advocate for my business; I have volunteered to work with the Indie Beauty Network however I can help, and I am trying to help my customers understand the effect the FDA Globalization Act of 2008 will have on consumer rights and small business owners.

If you would like to read an interesting explanation of what we are up against, please take a moment to read this blog post by Andrea Kane of Organic Beauty Expert Blog.

Then, please take a moment to join us and the 2,450 consumers and small businesses who have signed this petition against the FDA Globalization Act; please include your city and state.  Together we can make a difference!

Leave a Reply

